WARNING in Surgery – Sharing knowledge and awareness about infections in surgery around the world

The webinar meeting will be held on December 11, 2019 (from 12:30h to 19:00h UTC) –  free of charge and completely online, enabling participation from all over the world. Over the course of webinar meeting experts will discuss the main aspects of prevention and management of infections across the surgical pathway.

Time around the World

Los Angeles PST (UTC -8)  (4:30- 11:00)

Mexico City CST (UTC -6) (6:30-13:00)

New York EST (UTC -5) (7:30-14:00)

Brazilia BRT (UTC -3) (9:30-16:00)

London (UTC+0) (12.30-19:00)

Rome CET (UTC +1)  (13:30-20:00)

Stockholm CET (UTC +1)  (13:30-20:00)

Moscow MSK (UTC +3)  (15:30-22:00)

Ankara TRT (UTC +3) (15:30- 22:00)

Riyadh AST (UTC +3) (15:30- 22:00)

Dubai GST (UTC +4)  (16:30-23:00)

Islamabad PKT (UTC +5)  (18:00-24:00)

New Delhi IST (UTC +5:30)  (18:00-0.30+1)

Beijing CST (UTC +8)  (20-30-3:00+1)

Tokyo JST (UTC +9)  (21:30-4:00+1)

Sydney AEDT (UTC +11)  (23:30-6:00+1)

———————————————–

View your time

ACCESS TIME ZONE COVERTER

tad-logo-com3

———————————————–

Logo12

———————————————————

Register in advance for the webinar

REGISTER

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar

————————————————————

 

1

2

3

4

CONGRESS

All participants will be able to follow the interactive on-distance meeting via a PC, Mac, tablet or smartphone, and see and hear the speaker(s) thanks to audio and video feeds. No apps are needed. The meeting is free of charge and completely online. All participants will receive the certificate of attendance. To register in the free web meeting you should access to http://www.infectionsinsurgery.org and fill in the registration form. You will receive an e-mail invitation with instructions.

It is our intent to raise awareness amongst healthcare workers and to improve prevention and management of infections across the surgical pathway worldwide.

JOIN US!

 

6.jpg

 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
CONGRESS